Found this awesome Jambalaya recipe

I’m always searching for new blogs to follow, and today I found one to share with you all. Another woman who follows my heart in making the most of what is in the kitchen, but still delicious foods.

Its almost May here but our weather outside feels like December! I don’t know about y’all but when its cold outside all I want to do is stay inside in warm clothes and crank the heat. I despise this cold dreary weather!

This entire week I have been craving Jambalaya (I’ve always misspelled that word), so today I decided it was time to make some! Since I’m trying to be more selective on the foods i’m eating, I decided to omit rice and instead use up the spaghetti squash on the counter. I researched and found this recipe:

http://goodcheapeats.com/2016/09/spaghetti-squash-jambalaya/

It cooked up really fast and was quite delicious!!

18194170_10158605988845427_578819576967060873_n

If you’re a blogger you’ll understand what its like to find a blog and explore for awhile. I often check out what else a blog is about when finding a recipe. First this recipe was exactly what i was looking for, and it was delicious. So I looked around and turns out most of the site looks delicious! Definitely a blog I will be following.

Check her out and see what recipes you could include in your menu!

Do you eat spaghetti squash? If so how.. I am always trying to find new ways to eat it.

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

